New guitar songbook from Vinland Music

Newfoundland Explorations – 15 easy pieces for guitar 

This collection is arranged for the beginning guitarist and includes standard notation, tab, lyrics and chords. Suggested strums and finger patterns indicate how each song can be accompanied. The included CD has recordings of all the tunes and PDF files of the complete lyrics and chords for each song (the written music contains only the first verses). Click here for more information and to order.

Includes: Saltwater Joys, Lukey’s Boat, Mussels in the Corner,  The Land and Sea Theme, The Tiny Red Light, I’se the B’y, We’ll Rant and We’ll Roar, and The Star of Logy Bay. Click here for a list of all the songs.

This entry was posted in Musicbooks, News. Bookmark the permalink.